2021/2022 FHA Board of Directors

FAR HILLS ASSOCIATION

Election Results

Thank you to all the members who voted in person and by mail.  We achieved a quorum and had announced the results at the Annual Membership Meeting on 8/14.

2021/2022 Board of Directors & Officers

Name Role Email
Barbara

Eastman

Secretary (Interim) secretary@farhillsassociation.com
Roger

Allen

Maintenance maintenance@farhillsassociation.com
Steve

Douglas

Dam &         President dam@farhillsassociation.com &        president@farhillsassociation.com
Robert

Graves

Security security@farhillsassociation.com
Deb

Grise

Roads roads@farhillsassociation.com
Andre

Kouyoumdjian

Treasurer treasurer@farhillsassociation.com
Tim

Milewski

Insurance

& Legal

legal@farhillsassociation.com
Fred

Sellars

Environmental

& Permits

environmental@farhillsassociation.com
Katie

Stevens

Social social@farhillsassociation.com
Kris

Specht

Boating boating@farhillsassociation.com
Dave

Urban

Water

 

water@farhillsassociation.com