FHA Election Results 2022

Election Results

Thank you to all the members who voted online, in person and by mail.  We achieved a quorum and had announced the results at the Annual Membership Meeting on Saturday.  If you missed it, please join me now in congratulating our new Directors Kate Heinz, William Murray and Thomas Ryll. A sincere thank you to our outgoing Directors, Tim Milewski and Kris Specht.


2022/2023 Board of Directors & Officers

Steve Douglas President and Dam Director
Andre Kouyoumdjian Treasurer
Barbara Eastman Secretary
Roger Allen Maintenance Director
Deb Grise Roads Director
Kate Heinze Boating Director
William Murray Security Director
Thomas Ryll Legal and Insurance Director
Fred Sellars Environmental and Permits Director
Katie Stevens Social Director
Dave Urban Water Director